Events

Webinars

Filling the OT Visibility Gap: Improve Detection, Response and Vulnerability Management

May 29, 2024
Join industry experts from ServiceNow, Swimlane, and Dragos as they delve into the evolving landscape of cybersecurity in industrial infrastructure. Discover strategies to enhance...
Webinars

2023 Threat Landscape: How to Stay Ahead of OT Adversaries

April 25, 2024
Join our webinar on 4/25 to learn about the 2024 cybersecurity threats against critical energy and utility infrastructure, and how to stay ahead of OT adversaries in the coming...
Image credit Marriott Waterfront, Baltimore
Resources

Calendar of C&I Energy Transition Conference Events 2024

Calendar of C&I Energy Transition Conference Events  --- --- -- -- EPRI Electrification 2024 Savanna Convention Center, Savannah, GA March 12-14, 2024 www.electrification2024...
Webinars

How to Use Utility Data to Prepare for Emerging VPP Opportunities

Date: November 16, 2023 Time: 1:00 PM EST / 12:00 PM CST / 10:00 AM PST / 6:00 PM GMT Sponsor: NextEra 360™Duration: 1 Hour Register Today! Already registered? Please click...
Hero Image 565
Webinars

Understand how to accelerate the adoption of Microgrids

Nov. 28, 2023
This webinar represents an opportunity for businesses to not only secure their energy needs but also contribute to a more sustainable future.
Photo 254144670 © Luisfilipemoreira | Dreamstime.com
Hero Image 565
Webinars

How to Make Projects Pencil and Increase Returns with DER Optimization

Nov. 9, 2023
Now On-Demand - An EnergyTech and Microgrid Knowledge-hosted webinar sponsored by CPower.
Hero Image 565
Webinars

Powering the EV Infrastructure Transformation – From Grid to Charger

Nov. 2, 2023
A November 2nd, 2023 EnergyTech webinar sponsored by ABB
Hero
Webinars

Resiliency is Top of Mind — Data Is the Energy Industry’s Best Defense

Oct. 25, 2023
An Energy Tech hosted webinar sponsored by NextEra Analytics
Td World 2
Energy Efficiency

Power Delivered: Inaugural T&D World Conference and Exhibition happening Oct. 5-7 in Charlotte

Utilities involved in both planning and presenting their expertise on these topics include conference host Duke Energy, National Grid, Florida Power & Light, ATCO, ComEd, Salt...
Tdw Bsh Social General
Energy Storage

Black Sky Hazards & Grid Resilience

Nov. 16, 2021 - Nov. 17, 2021
Part of the T&D World Power Up™ Virtual Event Series